2017/2018 Committee Members

The following were elected at the most recent Annual General Meeting of the C.Y.M.S. Saint Phelim’s Branch, held on 26th of October, 2017, in the C.Y.M.S. clubrooms in Farnham Street, Cavan.

Position Name Contact Details
Honorary Presidents Michael Breslin
Richard Cassidy
Johnny Lynch
Sean Walsh
Kieran Cullivan
Anslem Lovett
Oliver Malone
Chairman Enda Corr
Vice-Chairman Martin Sexton
Hon Secretary/Treasurer Paddy O’Reilly
Assistant Hon Secretary Ciaran Flynn
Assistant Hon Treasurer Barry Gardiner
PRO/Liason Officer Declan Moran
Committee Sean Coyle
David Connolly
Stephen Maguire
Barry Shields
Michael Meehan
Paddy Brady
Marius Kettyles