C.Y.M.S. Saint Felim's Branch Committee

2018 Committee Members

Front Row (L to R): Kieran Flynn, Martin Sexton, Enda Corr, Kieran Cullivan, and Paddy O'Reilly. Back Row (L to R): Michael Meehan, Stephen Maguire, Paddy Brady, Marius Kettyles, Micheal Smyth, Sean Coyle, and David Connolly. Missing from picture: Declan Moran and Michael Breslin.

The following were elected at the most recent Annual General Meeting of the C.Y.M.S. Saint Felim’s Branch, held on 26th of October, 2017, in the C.Y.M.S. clubrooms in Farnham Street, Cavan.

Position Name Contact Details
Honorary Presidents Michael Breslin N/A
Richard Cassidy N/A
Johnny Lynch N/A
Sean Walsh N/A
Kieran Cullivan N/A
Anslem Lovett N/A
Oliver Malone N/A
Chairman Enda Corr enda.corr@yahoo.com
Vice-Chairman Martin Sexton N/A
Hon Secretary/Treasurer Paddy O'Reilly paddyoreillyudc@hotmail.com
Assistant Hon Secretary Ciaran Flynn N/A
Assistant Hon Treasurer Barry Gardiner N/A
PRO/Liason Officer Declan Moran N/A
Committee Sean Coyle N/A
David Connolly N/A
Stephen Maguire N/A
Barry Shields N/A
Michael Meehan N/A
Paddy Brady N/A
Marius Kettyles N/A